Netvibes: Who Did It??

I noticed today that someone was visiting the site by hitting a link on their netvibes page.  Yay!  Congratulations!  Maybe I can make a difference in the world!

But really.. I was curious.. which one of you yahoos managed to pull off my netvibes walkthrough?  How do you like it so far?  Whoever it was gets a special prize, but I need to know who to reward it to.


2 responses to “Netvibes: Who Did It??

  • Kinsey

    Raise your hand if you think it’s really creepy that he knows how we find him… It wasn’t me. I didn’t really want to mess with all that on my beloved Mac. But now that I have my very own official Berry College staff laptop with the standard equipment, I might give it a try. Might.

  • Caleb

    Well, I don’t really know who it was (hence the post). I just have this Stats page that says “The following websites sent you visitors:” and I saw that netvibes was listed.

    Anyway, keep me posted on your forays into awesomeness. Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a comment